Check for upcoming events in your area

Find an Event

Seth Gruber Sunday, April 18, 2021 - Monday, April 19, 2021
, California
Summit Church San Diego 10:00 am
Seth Gruber Saturday, April 24, 2021 - Sunday, April 25, 2021
, Arizona
Catalina Foothills Church 6:00 pm
Seth Gruber Sunday, April 25, 2021 - Monday, April 26, 2021
, Arizona
Calvary Oro Valley Church 10:00 am
Seth Gruber Saturday, May 1, 2021 - Sunday, May 2, 2021
, Tennessee
Calvary Chapel Chattanooga 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Seth Gruber Sunday, May 2, 2021 - Monday, May 3, 2021
, Tennessee
Calvary Chapel Chattanooga 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Seth Gruber Sunday, May 16, 2021 - Saturday, May 22, 2021
, North Carolina
Charlotte Speaking Trip (Love LIFE)

Questions?

Need more information on an event?
Give us a call at (229) 262-6290

Equip Minds to Save Lives

Life Training Institute trains tens of thousands of students each year with a persuasive case for life. Your support can spark the movement that ends abortion.