Check for upcoming events in your area

Find an Event

Michael Spencer Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Columbus, Ohio
Created Equal Intern Training 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Michael Spencer Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Washington Court House, Ohio
Life Pregnancy Center Pastors’ Luncheon 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Michael Spencer Friday, July 10, 2020 - Saturday, July 11, 2020
Fort Wayne, Indiana
University of Saint Francis, Allen County Right to Life, Life Defenders Student Conference
(260) 471-1849
Michael Spencer Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020
2701 Spring St, Indiana
Life Defenders Pro-Life Training Event 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Michael Spencer Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Greenfield, Indiana
Life Choices Pregnancy Center – Annual Banquet Keynote Speaker 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Michael Spencer Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - Thursday, September 10, 2020
Greenfield, Indiana
Life Choices Pregnancy Center Pastors’ Breakfast

Questions?

Need more information on an event?
Give us a call at (719) 264-7861

Equip Minds to Save Lives

Life Training Institute trains tens of thousands of students each year with a persuasive case for life. Your support can spark the movement that ends abortion.